Our Team
Fiveworx is fueled by a highly skilled team of experts in utilities, communications, digital marketing, software development, machine learning, and more.

Here are a few of the faces at Fiveworx:

Craig Davis

Fiveworx President

Ryan Gooch

Director of Customer Success

Scott Aaron

Customer Success Manager

Donna Stokes

Customer Success Manager

Jeremy Floyd

Chief Executive Officer

Patrick Hunt

Chief Product Officer

John Martin, PhD

Chief Technology Officer

Victor Gaxiola

Vice President of Sales & Marketing

Mahendra Duwal

Machine Learning Developer

Matt Jernigan

Vice President of Product Management

Zack Kimble

Senior Data Scientist

Scott Pagodin

Director of Software Development

Ginger Wallace

Production Designer

Katie Jones

Graphic Designer
Board of Directors

Michael R. West

Chairman of the Board

J. Douglas Holladay


William E. Mayer